To promote, develop, supervise, and voluntarily assist in all lawful ways, the interest of those who will participate in Little League Baseball and Softball.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 8:00a
Spring Field Clean Up: 

Please join us on March 24 to help prepare the fields for the upcoming season

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
General League Meeting: 

Elks Lodge